Sunday, 17 July 2011

A-Z of Moi!


Age: 23

Bed Size: Double

Chore you Hate: Ironing, so much so that I don’t do it, I hang my clothes and then fold them very neatly lol!

Dogs: I don’t have one but have always wanted a Beagle who i would name Bramble, or Bram for short (I actually always wanted to call the dog just Bram after Bram Stoker, but then I figured the dog would have to be big and black a la Dracula, Bramble is more beagle-y)

Essential start of your day: A cuppa tea and my email.

Favourite Colour: Either pink or purple, I love both equally.

Gold or Silver: Silver, or white gold, I very rarely ever wear yellow gold, I think I only own one piece.

Height: 5ft 6 3/4 inches

Instruments I play: I used to be able to play recorder and I could play a little bit of piano, but I haven’t in aaaages.

Job Title: Student/Children’s Shoe Fitting specialist.

Kids: None.

Live: In the room in the attic in my parents house in rural Lincolnshire.

Mum’s name: Sharon

Nickname: Georgie, George, rarely Gina. Used to be Aggie after my love for Agatha Christie novels.

One wish: A nice proper job which actually requires using the qualifications I have paid through the nose for.

Pet Peeve: Mouth noises, people who walk too slow, people who don’t indicate, people who don’t stop at zebra crossings (i nearly got run over once!) People who can’t take a hint and shut up…lots more probably!

Quote from a movie: “No matter how your heart is grieving, if you keep on believing, a dream that you wish will come true” - Cinderella

Right or left handed: Right.

Siblings: 1 Younger sister.

Time you wake up: Completely depends, but anything from 6am to 11am

Underwear: Proper knickers, no bum floss please. I am majorly restricted on bra’s though as many places don’t carry my size.

Vegetables you dislike: Cauliflower. Ew.

What makes you run late: Not waking up! I can be ready in 30mins if i need to, but it is no good if I don’t wake up!

X-rays you’ve had done: Foot, when I smacked it on a paving slab as a kid, thumb, when it had an infection and I had to have surgery, and teeth, when we discovered I have no adult back teeth, after my dentist had already pulled out a little one.

Yummy food you make: I love cooking, but my favourite dessert I make is a chocolate fudge cake which was once described by an ex-boyfriend as a heart attack in a bowl, but is bloody delicious!

Zoo animal: Tiger’s! There is one at London Zoo that ALWAYS used to act up for the visitors, plus they so cool!

No comments :

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.